Skip to main content

Revert to an older release

You can revert to an older release from the release management screen. This feature is useful, for example when there is a problem with your latest flow.

On the release management screen, you can manage releases for Test and Production environment separately. To revert to an older release, select Apply for Test or Rollback for Production next to the version you want to revert to.

note

Reverting to an older release will not delete the latest release.