Skip to main content

Restore a release to the working flow

Working flow is the latest version of a flow that is displayed on the flow editor screen and used to make changes, such as adding or removing actions and releasing new versions. In Swarm, you can restore a release to the working flow. This feature is useful for restoring flow conditions, for example, when an error or an unintentional change occurs.

To restore a release to the working flow, navigate to the release management screen. Click the ··· button next to the version you want to restore and select Restore to working.

Then, click the Restore button on the pop-up window.

warning

When you restore a release to the working flow, any changes in the flow that have not been released will be lost.