Skip to main content

Delete a user

If you have a user that no longer requires access to Unmand, an Admin can remove the User from your Organsaition in the Unmand Portal.

To delete a user#

All Admin users can delete users from the User page in the Unmand Portal.

When a user is deleted, they are only soft deleted from Unmand's databases. This ensures the audit history for that user is maintained.

Permanently delete a user#

If your organisation must adhere to General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and the user wants to be permanently deleted, please contact [email protected] to have the user permanently deleted.